Seahawks appreciation night with George Fant @ True Religion Bellevue

True Religion teamed up with George Fant of the Seattle Seahawks for a special “Seahawks appreciation night”. There was southern food, champagne and even Hennessey what what! First time I Dj’ed an in store event serving Hennessey!

A few other Seahawk players showed up but of course me not being a sports fan I had no idea who they were I know I’m so lame. The best part of the night (for me that is!) was when the manager let me have a pair of headphones AND let me pick out a pair of jeans (ahh the lovely perks of Dj’ing in a retail store).

Below are pictures of the event courtesy of Tanisha Frazier of Moments Captured ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

