Studio 54th FLOOR!

IMG_1795ggLast week I did a company party at the famous 1201 Third Avenue building for a 70’s themed lunch on the 54th floor! The view was amazing and I don’t think I ever seen Seattle that way before being that high up. My ears even popped while going up the elevator! Check out some pictures I took below. It was kinda hard to get a good picture since the glass kept reflecting, but I got a few good ones.

IMG_1806
Me channeling my inner hippie

IMG_1801

IMG_1787

IMG_1790

IMG_1782

IMG_1781

Leave a Reply

