Go Hawks!

 

Hello!

I got the chance to spin for NFL’s Style Lounge at CenturyLink Field during the Seahawks game and OMG I had so much fun!

NFL’s Style Lounge is a traveling Pop up shop that showcases clothing & accessories of the towns team that’s all for the ladies.  With free team manicures aka Fanicures by Cover Girl, Photo booth, Giveaways, and SUPER cute clothing what more can you ask for! Its about time they had something for the ladies.

This was my first time at a game ever (I know how sad) and I was not prepared AT ALL clothing wise haha. I figured okay I better dress cute for the style lounge so I wore a leather skater skirt, stockings, boots, a Seahawks shirt and a thin cardigan. What a stupid idea that was LOL! No wonder people were looking at me crazy as I walked to the stadium.  So of course I ended up buying a beanie and a hoodie while I was Dj’ing. On top of that it was pouring down rain. I’m probably the only person in that whole place that didn’t bring a jacket haha!!

Other than that the event went really well. Everybody that was working at the Style Lounge was super sweet! Someone even brought me Hot Chocolate while I was spinning 🙂

NFL Style Lounge sample Playlist:

  • The Knack – My Sharona
  • NFL Theme
  • Queen – We will rock you
  •  Gary Glitter – Hey Song
  • Eddy Grant – Electric Avenue
  • Brick – Dazz
  • War – Low Rider
  • Jay -Z – Show me what you got
  • Rolling Stones – Missing you
  • Ed Sheeran – Sing
  • Zapp – Doo Wa Ditty
  • Survivor – Eye of the tiger

 

Style Lounge

 

 

 

IMG_4113

IMG_4112999

IMG_4118

 

 

Style Lounge inside Med

 

Leave a Reply

